

Date: 26 March 2025

Announcement: Formation of the Board of Directors' Committees:

Raysut Cement Company (SAOG) hereby notifies the Financial Services Authority (FSA) and its esteemed shareholders of the resolutions issued by its new Board of Directors in its Meeting No. 05-2025 convened on 25 March 2025:

1. The Election and Formation of the Audit Committee

Mrs. Asma Ali Al Zadjali has been elected as the Chairperson of the Audit Committee and the committee has been formed as follow:

SN	Name	Membership
1	Asma Ali Al Zadjali	Independent
2	Khalid Masoud Ansari	Non-independent
3	Khalil Fadhl Al Mansouri	Non-independent
4	Ahmed Mohammed Al Rawas	Independent
5	Abdullah Mohammed Al Abri	Independent

2. <u>The Election and Formation of the Executive, Nomination</u> <u>and Renumeration Committee:</u>

Eng. Ali Abdullah Al Zadjali has been elected as the Chairperson of the Executive, Nomination and Renumeration Committee and the committee has been formed as follow:

SN	Name	Membership
1	Ali Abdullah Al Zadjali	Independent
2	Saeed Hamed Al Dhaheri	Non-independent
3	Rashed Mohammed Al Kaabi	Non-independent
4	Abdullah Mohammed Al Abri	Independent
5	Jamal Shamis Al Hooti	Independent

The Election and Formation of the Committees aim to enhance the governance structure and further the strategic goals of the company.

التاريخ: 26 مارس <u>2025</u>

إعلان تشكيل اللجان المنبثقة من مجلس الإدارة

تخطر شركة ريسوت للأسمنت (ش.م.ع.ع) هيئة الخدمات المالية والمساهمين الكرام بالقرارات التي أصدر ها مجلس ادارتها الجديد خلال اجتماعه رقم 5-2025 المنعقد بتاريخ 25 مارس 2025:

1. انتخاب وتشكيل لجنة التدقيق

تم انتخاب الفاضلة/ أسماء بنت علي الزدجالية رئيسا للجنة الندقيق وتم تشكيل

اللجنة على النحو التالي:

طبيعة العضوية	المرشح	a
مستقل	أسماء بنت علي الزدجالية	1
غير مستقل	خالد مسعود أنصاري	2
غير مستقل	خليل فاضل المنصوري	3
مستقل	أحمد بن محمد الرواس	4
مستقل	عبدالله بن محمد العبري	5

انتخاب وتشكيل اللجنة التنفيذية والترشيحات والمكافأت:

تم انتخاب المهندس/ علي بن عبدالله الزدجالي رئيسا للجنة التنفيذية والترشيحات

والمكافأت وتم تشكيل اللجنة على النحو التالي:

طبيعة العضوية	المرشح	م
مستقل	علي بن عبدالله الزدجالي	1
غير مستقل	سعيد حمد الظاهري	2
غير مستقل	راشد محمد الكعبي	3
مستقل	عبدالله بن محمد العبري	4
مستقل	جمال بن شامس الهوتي	5

تهدف هذه التعيينات إلى تعزيز الحوكمة للوصول إلى الأهداف الاستراتيجية

للشركة.

أمين سر مجلس الإدارة Liyutha Mohamed Al Ismaili Secretary of the Board of Directors

ليوثا بنت محمد الاسماعيلي

فاكس : Fax : 23219183 الرمز البريدي Tel.: 23220600 ص.ب : Fax : 23219183 الرمز البريدي P.Box1020 ص.ب : Code 211 ص.ب : E-mail: info@raysutcement.com.om_web: www.raysutcement.om